Millwall v Burton Albion team line-ups: Four changes as Lions hunt Den victory

Millwall boss Neil Harris has made four changes for today’s visit of Burton Albion.

Jake Cooper serves a one-match ban for his midweek dismissal at Sheffield Wednesday and his place is taken by Tony Craig.

Steve Morison and Lee Gregory start in attack with Tom Elliott, who claimed a fourth goal of the campaign at Sheffield Wednesday in midweek, leading the Lions attack.

Shane Ferguson misses out on the matchday 17 with Aiden O’Brien filling the wide-left role.

The Lions have won four of their last five at The Den – and scored in all eight fixtures there this season.

Millwall: Archer, McLaughlin, Craig, Hutchinson, Meredith, Wallace, Tunnicliffe, Saville, O’Brien, Gregory, Morison. Subs: Martin, Thompson, Onyedinma, Romeo, Elliott, Twardek, Mbulu.

Burton Albion: Bywater, McFadzean, Turner, Murphy, Lund, Scannell, Dyer, Flanagan, Sordell, Palmer, Buxton. Subs: Ripley, Warnock, Allen, Atkins, Naylor, Varney, Miller.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *