Meet the Team

Advertising

Name Job Role Email Telephone
Karen McLean Advertising Manager karen.mclean@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4906
Ali Huseyin Field Sales Rep ali@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4915
Claire Halliday Classified Advertising recruitment@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4924
Stephanie Vennings Field Sales Rep stephanie.vennings@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4929
Sylvester Amara Field Sales Rep sylvester@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4907
Seniha Slowinski Field Sales Rep seniha@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4928

Field Sales Rep

Editorial

Name Job Role Email Telephone
Shuz Azam Assistant Editor shuz@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4932
Charlie Stong Production Editor charlie.stong@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4908
Paul Lagan Sub Editor paul.lagan@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4908
Toby Porter Chief Reporter toby.porter@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4908
Mandy Little Reporter mandy.little@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4928
Richard Cawley Sports Editor richard.cawley@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4917

Newspaper Sales

Name Job Role Email Telephone
Nicola Graham-Simms Distribution nicola.graham@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4909
Lorraine Scott Newspaper Sales Merchandiser [email] [telephone]

Production

Name Job Role Email Telephone
Howard Smith Studio & Senior Production Supervisor prepress@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4913
Brian Pottle Pre Press Supervisor prepress@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4913
Giles Spencer Planning & Output Supervisor prepress@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4913

Admin

Name Job Role Email Telephone
Christine Nolan Office christine.nolan@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4900
Lorraine Wood Planning/Marketing/Branding lorraine.wood@slp.co.uk lorraine.wood@slp.co.uk