Meet the Team

Advertising

Name Job Role Email Telephone
Karen McLean Advertising Manager karen.mclean@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4906
Ali Huseyin Field Sales Rep ali@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4915
Candy Brown Classified and Customer Services Manager candy.brown@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4919
Claire Halliday Classified Advertising recruitment@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4924
Clarry Frewin Classified Advertising clarry.frewin@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4921
Donna Grant Field Sales Rep donna.grant@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4914
Garry Cole Business Development Manager garry.cole@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4926
Jermane West Deriggs Field Sales Rep j.west@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4930
Louise Ward Classified Sales louise.ward@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4923
Michelle Garratt Classified Sales michelle.garratt@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4920
Sarah Jane Chapple Classified sarahjane.chapple@slp.co.uk 020 8786 4931
Stephanie Vennings Field Sales Rep stephanie.vennings@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4929

Editorial

Name Job Role Email Telephone
Shuz Azam Assistant Editor shuz@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4932
Charlie Stong Production Editor charlie.stong@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4908
Paul Lagan Sub Editor paul.lagan@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4908
Joe Manez Picture Editor photographic@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4937
Toby Porter Chief Reporter toby.porter@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4908
Mandy Little Reporter mandy.little@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4928
Jack Dixon Reporter jack@londonweeklynews.co.uk 020 8768 4938
Richard Cawley Sports Editor richard.cawley@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4917

Newspaper Sales

Name Job Role Email Telephone
Hayley Bright Newspaper Sales and Distribution Manager hayley.bright@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4916
Nicola Graham-Simms Distribution nicola.graham@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4909
Shaunna Smith Newspaper Sales shaunna.smith@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4918
Danielle Kelly [job role] danielle.kelly@slp.co.uk [telephone]
Christopher Streeks Newspaper Sales Merchandiser [email] [telephone]
Michael Marks Newspaper Sales [email] [telephone]
Michelle Marks Newspaper Sales [email] [telephone]
Pat Bailey Newspaper Sales Merchandiser [email] [telephone]
Lorraine Scott Newspaper Sales Merchandiser [email] [telephone]

Production

Name Job Role Email Telephone
Roger Davis Production Manager/Pre-press Manager roger.davis@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4913

Admin

Name Job Role Email Telephone
Christine Nolan Office Manager christine.nolan@slp.co.uk 020 8768 4900
Lorraine Wood Planning/Marketing/Branding lorraine.wood@slp.co.uk lorraine.wood@slp.co.uk

Advertising

Name Job Role Telephone
Karen McLean Advertising Manager 020 8768 4906
Ali Huseyin Field Sales Rep 020 8768 4915
Candy Brown Classified and Customer Services Manager 020 8768 4919
Claire Halliday Classified Advertising 020 8768 4924
Clarry Frewin Classified Advertising 020 8768 4921
Donna Grant Field Sales Rep 020 8768 4914
Garry Cole Business Development Manager 020 8768 4926
Jermane West Deriggs Field Sales Rep 020 8768 4930
Louise Ward Classified Sales 020 8768 4923
Michelle Garratt Classified Sales 020 8768 4920
Sarah Jane Chapple Classified 020 8786 4931
Stephanie Vennings Field Sales Rep 020 8768 4929

Editorial

Name Job Role Telephone
Shuz Azam Assistant Editor 020 8768 4932
Charlie Stong Production Editor 020 8768 4908
Paul Lagan Sub Editor 020 8768 4908
Joe Manez Picture Editor 020 8768 4937
Toby Porter Chief Reporter 020 8768 4908
Mandy Little Reporter 020 8768 4928
Jack Dixon Reporter 020 8768 4938
Richard Cawley Deputy Sports Editor 020 8768 4917

Newspaper Sales

Name Job Role Telephone
Hayley Bright Newspaper Sales and Distribution Manager 020 8768 4916
Nicola Graham-Simms Distribution 020 8768 4909
Shaunna Smith Newspaper Sales 020 8768 4918
Danielle Kelly
Christopher Streeks Newspaper Sales Merchandiser
Michael Marks Newspaper Sales
Michelle Marks Newspaper Sales
Pat Bailey Newspaper Sales Merchandiser
Lorraine Scott Newspaper Sales Merchandiser

Production

Name Job Role Telephone
Roger Davis Production Manager/Pre-press Manager 020 8768 4913

Admin

Name Job Role Telephone
Christine Nolan Office Manager 020 8768 4900
Lorraine Wood Planning/Marketing/Branding