Crystal Palace v Manchester City: Eagles boss makes four changes for visit of Premier League leaders

Crystal Palace boss Roy Hodgson has made four changes for today’s visit of Premier League leaders Manchester City.

Wayne Hennessey, Timothy Fosu-Mensah, Patrick van Aanholt and Jairo Riedewald all start the midday kick-off.

Those to make way are Julian Speroni, Martin Kelly, Jeffrey Schlupp and James McArthur.

Crystal Palace: Hennessey, Fosu-Mensah, Tomkins, Dann, Van Aanholt, Townsend, Milivojevic, Cabaye, Riedewald, Zaha, Benteke. Subs: Speroni, Souare, Kelly, Delaney, Puncheon, Lee, Kaikai.

Manchester City: Ederson, Walker, Otamendi, Mangala, Danilo, Gundogan, Fernandinho, De Bruyne, Sane, B. Silva, Jesus. Subs: Bravo, Stones, Adarabioyo, Zinchenko, Toure, Sterling, Aguero.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *