Contact us

If you would like to get in touch with us, please send us your message and we will be in contact as soon as possible.


Alternatively, call 03300 580 680 (Option 4) or email the team.

If you have any enquiries regarding:

  • National agencies, Trade Services or Recruitment, Entertainment, Fostering & Adoption please contact Seniha.
  • Public Notices, please contact Brian.
  • Education, please contact Mandy.
  • Tracked, Solus and Shared Leaflet Distribution please contact John.
    Ali Huseyin
    ali@slpmedia.co.uk
    MEDIA MANAGER
    07841 450 343

    The South London Press covering Southwark, Peckham, Dulwich, West Norwood, South Norwood, Sydenham, Forest Hill, Crystal Palace, New Cross, Deptford & Bermondsey.

    Seniha Slowinski
    seniha@slpmedia.co.uk
    BUSINESS SALES EXECUTIVE
    03300 580 680 (Option 4)

    The South London Press & Mercury
    Trade Services & Recruitment. Also covering Bexleyheath, Bexley, Welling & Sidcup.

    John Adam
    john@ldgps.co.uk
    LEAFLET DISTRIBUTION EXECUTIVE
    03300 580 680 (Option 4)

    Tracked, Solus, Shared leaflet distribution nationwide.

    Brian Pottle
    brian@slpmedia.co.uk
    PREPRESS DISPLAY CO-ORDINATOR
    03300 580 680 (Option 4)

    The South London Press & Mercury
    Public Notices

    Mandy Stong
    mandy@slpmedia.co.uk
    BUSINESS SALES EXECUTIVE
    03300 580 680 (Option 4)
    Steve Waters
    steve@slpmedia.co.uk
    BUSINESS SALES EXECUTIVE
    03300 580 680 (Option 4)
    Richard Cawley
    richard@slpmedia.co.uk
    Sports Editor
    03300 580 680 (Option 4)
    @RichCawleySLP

Other enquiries:

  • Email news and letters: toby@slpmedia.co.uk
  • To order a copy of the South London Press or Mercury call 03300 580 680 (Option 4)
    Postal rate is £1.81 per week, per publication

Visit us: SLP Media, Unit 4, The Gateway, 2a Rathmore Road, Charlton, London SE7 7QW